Khanh Tran

Loan Factory

Phone: (763) 516-4546

Licensed state: Minnesota, Texas, Florida

https://www.tranhomeloans.com

About me

Google and Loan Factory reviews

Jasmin Baguio's avatar

Jasmin Baguio

Jul 25, 2023, 10:08 AM

She's great!

Jake Tran's avatar

Jake Tran

Oct 9, 2023, 10:06 AM

Thank you for your tremendous help! β€πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ€β£πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’Œ

Luke Nguyen's avatar

Luke Nguyen

Oct 23, 2023, 10:18 AM

Wonderful loan officer. From beginning to end, it was a comfortable experience.

Hoang Anh Nguyen's avatar

Hoang Anh Nguyen

Oct 31, 2023, 1:57 PM

She is nice and helpful. She will explain everything what you don’t know and help you to find the best way to purchase a house. Thank you for everything.

Helen Nguyen's avatar

Helen Nguyen

Oct 31, 2023, 1:42 PM

Chi Khanh was super nice and on top of everything. She was very supportive to the team. Love working with her as always!

Alisia Do's avatar

Alisia Do

Nov 20, 2023, 5:34 PM

Chi Khanh is an amazing Loan Officer to work with. Very patient and on top of everything. 10 out of 10.

Randy Thang Nguyen's avatar

Randy Thang Nguyen

Dec 1, 2023, 11:31 AM

Hung Anh Buu Bui's avatar

Hung Anh Buu Bui

Jan 2, 2024, 4:01 PM

Khanh was very helpful throughout the whole loan process. She even worked on off hours to make sure that the transaction close on time.

Phong Cao's avatar

Phong Cao

Jan 9, 2024, 12:16 PM

Khanh answered all of our questions really quick and she was very efficient. She reviewed all the docs with my client ahead of time prior to the closing. I didn't expect her to do this and it sure helped expedite the signing process at the closing. Overall, I was really impressed with how she made my client feel good about the process. She was very honest and upfront from the beginning and that's what I liked the most about her.

Bao Nguyen's avatar

Bao Nguyen

Jan 19, 2024, 1:04 PM

Khanh has always on top of things and very responsive and informative. 5 stars for Khanh Tran!

Powered by